Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

TenderAdministrative social servicesCPV: 85000000

Achieving Best Evidence & Section 47 Training

Leeds
Published 21 Feb, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Leeds City Council has issued a tender for "Achieving Best Evidence & Section 47 Training," which falls under the Health and Social Work Services category. The tender, initiated on 21 February 2025, is in the active procurement stage using an open procedure. Interested suppliers have until 7 March 2025 to submit their bids.

The contract period is set to begin on 1 April 2025 and will run until 31 March 2028. The training services will be delivered across multiple geographical areas, including British Overseas Territories, the Channel Islands, Europe, the Isle of Man, the United Kingdom, and other international locations. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses specializing in health and social services training, particularly those with expertise in areas such as achieving best evidence and Section 47 training.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs) are specifically encouraged to participate in this open procurement process. Companies with relevant qualifications and the ability to deliver high-quality training services can leverage this contract to expand their operations and grow their business across a diverse range of locations. The open procedure allows for fair competition, providing a platform for various types of businesses to showcase their capabilities and secure a long-term contract with a prominent local authority.

Notice Description

Lot 1: Achieving Best Evidence Lot 2: Section 47 Training

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-80ffc000-3842-440d-be13-27f279fd2cef
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Tender Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Tender

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Tender

21 Feb 2025 at 14:03

Tender Notice

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Active
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LCC
LEEDS CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Joan Simms
LEEDS
LS1 1UR
Yorkshire and The Humber
England
TLE4 West Yorkshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-80ffc000-3842-440d-be13-27f279fd2cef

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us