Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well call-off contract uploads June 2025

Rushcliffe
Published 31 Dec, 2025
Contract Value
£11,302,898
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The tender process for the "Ageing Well call-off contract uploads June 2025" has been managed by Nottinghamshire County Council, located in England, United Kingdom. This procurement falls under the Health and Social Work Services industry category (CPV: 85000000). The tender was initially concluded with the award status being active as of 31st May 2025, and the completion status as of 31st December 2025.

This open procedure tendering process had its tender period end on 31st May 2025, with the contract period ranging from 1st to 30th June 2025. The contract is valued at approximately £11,302,898.80 and primarily seeks service providers in the health and social work arena. This procurement presents substantial opportunities for both SMEs and larger enterprises, as businesses of all scales are eligible to tender.

Organisations specialising in health and social care can leverage this contract to expand their operations within the Nottinghamshire region. Participation in this contract could fortify a supplier’s portfolio and provide increased visibility within the public procurement domain. The open nature of this tender allows a wide array of qualified service providers to bid, fostering a competitive environment that can lead to innovative solutions in the delivery of health and social care services.

Notice Description

Ageing Well call-off contract uploads June 2025 Batch upload of Ageing Well Call Off contracts for June 2025

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-79c0f80a-37c5-49bd-9eff-0789ab6d09fc
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Large, SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£11,302,898
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£11,302,898
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Large, SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
59
Awards Value
£11,302,898

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-79c0f80a-37c5-49bd-9eff-0789ab6d09fc

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us