Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101497866

Rushcliffe
RUDDINGTON HOMES
Published 16 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
£170,768
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process for "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101497866" has been conducted by Nottinghamshire County Council, focusing on health and social work services within the United Kingdom. This specific contract, part of the Ageing Well Care Homes Framework Agreement, encompasses a call-off arrangement valued at £170,768. The procurement was finalised on 8th June 2025, with the contracting period commencing on 9th June 2025 and ending on 4th June 2029.

The procurement stage reached completion and an award was made to Ruddington Homes Ltd. The details underscore a commitment to providing essential services to the elderly population in England through a structured and complete tender process. This tender offers substantial opportunities for businesses specialising in health and social care services, particularly those that are small and medium enterprises (SMEs) or voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs). With Nottinghamshire County Council as the buying organisation, businesses that have the capacity to deliver high-quality care home services will find this contract aligns well with their growth objectives.

This procurement fosters engagement in a critical sector where service delivery can have profound impacts, simultaneously supporting business growth and community well-being.

Notice Description

Call-off contract via the Ageing Well Care Homes Framework Agreement

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-4bb62fcb-c478-440b-b005-7d08ad785b07
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£170,768
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£170,768
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

RH
RUDDINGTON HOMESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£170,768

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-4bb62fcb-c478-440b-b005-7d08ad785b07

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us