Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningDermatology servicesCPV: 85121282

Dermatology Outpatient Services

South Norfolk
Published 8 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
£102,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust is in the planning stage of a procurement process for the insourcing of weekend Dermatology Outpatient services. This public procurement, identified by the OCID ocds-h6vhtk-055b66, falls under the industry category of dermatology services and is set in Norwich, United Kingdom. The planned procurement was published on 8th July 2025, and interested suppliers must confirm their interest by contacting Jonathan Wade via email.

The tender period for this open competition approach will end on 3rd August 2025 at 12:00 BST, with an enquiry period closing on 9th July 2025 at 12:00 BST. The contract value is expected to be £102,000, with a gross amount of £122,400. This tender offers significant opportunities for businesses providing specialised dermatology services, especially those capable of handling weekend outpatient care.

Companies experienced in providing comprehensive healthcare services below the threshold of value could benefit from associating with a reputable NHS Trust. The short-term contract beginning in August 2025 allows for business growth through enhanced service delivery in the healthcare sector. Organisations that can efficiently meet the tender requirements and demonstrate an ability to deliver high-quality dermatology services within tight timeframes will be well-positioned to compete in this procurement process.

Notice Description

Insoucing of weekend Dermatology Outpatient services

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055b66
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK3 - Planned Procurement Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£102,000
Lots Value
£102,000
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NAN
NORFOLK AND NORWICH UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Services
Contact Name
Jonathan Wade
NORWICH
NR4 7UY
East
England
TLH5 Norfolk

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055b66

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us