Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGuidance servicesCPV: 85312310

Employee services

City of London
SHERIDAN RESOLUTIONS
Published 4 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
£175,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The Bank of England recently concluded a public procurement process titled "Employee services," classified under the guidance services industry category. The process involved a direct award to Sheridan Resolutions Limited, a London-based SME, with a contract value totalling £175,000. The contract period spans from 1st March 2024 to 28th February 2028.

The procurement was conducted through a direct award method, specifically designated as "Other - Direct Award," and the award was made official on 24th June 2025, marking the completion of the procurement process. The services will be delivered to the Bank of England’s London address, located in the EC2R postal area. This tender presents a significant opportunity for businesses specialising in employee and guidance services, especially SMEs looking for collaborative work with prestigious clients like the Bank of England.

Given its focus on services, companies experienced in providing strategic employee support and development will find this an excellent chance to expand their market positioning and credibility. The completion of this contract aligns with the procurement's suitability criteria, demonstrating that small to medium enterprises are highly regarded and considered for such contracts.

Notice Description

Employee services. This is a non-committal spend and will be drawn down throughout the life of the contract.

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-e9d0e884-3118-42fa-82b3-44c604923c83
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£175,000
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£175,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

BOE
BANK OF ENGLAND
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
LONDON
EC2R 8AH
London
England
TLI3 Inner London - West

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

SR
SHERIDAN RESOLUTIONSAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£175,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-e9d0e884-3118-42fa-82b3-44c604923c83

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us