Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 72000000

GB-St. Helens: VIDA by Vitrue Health (MSK Platform)

St. Helens
VITRUE
Published 31 Dec, 2025
Contract Value
£105,600
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process, led by Torus Group, pertains to the award of a contract for the "GB-St. Helens: VIDA by Vitrue Health (MSK Platform)." This contract, categorized under IT services and health services, is set in the North West region of the United Kingdom and reached the award stage on 17th December 2025. The contract is valued at £105,600 and will run from 12th January 2026 to 11th January 2029.

Torus Group, based in St. Helens, acted as the buyer, while VITRUE LTD in London was selected as the supplier. Despite the completion of the tender phase, the details underscore an emphasis on consulting, software development, and support services within the IT and health sectors. This tender presents significant opportunities for entities operating in IT consultancy, software development, and healthcare services to leverage partnerships like the one between Torus Group and VITRUE LTD. Large-scale businesses with expertise in MSK health platforms and IT infrastructure are ideally positioned to harness similar contracts, boosting business growth through expansion into government and public sector projects.

The structured contract process and substantial contract duration offer reliable avenues for sustained engagement and service provision, fostering long-term business relationships and market presence in the public procurement domain.

Notice Description

VIDA by Vitrue Health (MSK Platform)

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-7bc2d313-427b-45ec-98ca-07e551b16956
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£105,600
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£105,600
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

TG
TORUS GROUP
Services
Contact Name
Jessica Oakes
ST. HELENS
WA9 1LD
North West
England
TLD7 Merseyside

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

VI
VITRUEAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£105,600

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-7bc2d313-427b-45ec-98ca-07e551b16956

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us