Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Learning and Career Development Survey (Cohort 2)

Lambeth
YOUGOV
Published 25 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
£33,340
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS England has concluded a procurement process titled "Learning and Career Development Survey (Cohort 2)" within the Health services industry category. This tender was conducted using an open procedure method and is now in the award stage, with the award being finalised on 28th January 2025. The contract, valued at £33,340, is to conduct an annual survey and will run from 28th January 2025 to 31st March 2025.

The procurement location is England, and the delivery address is Wellington Street, London, SE1 8UG. This opportunity was below the threshold, specifically designed to engage SMEs. This tender presents valuable opportunities for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) to collaborate with the public sector, particularly within the health services domain.

It is well-suited for businesses specialising in survey conduction, data analysis, and career development services. The successful bidder, YouGov Plc, a large-scale supplier, demonstrates the potential scope and significance of the project. Engaging in such contracts can enhance the credibility of SMEs, diversifying their portfolio and potentially leading to further opportunities within the public sector.

Notice Description

External supplier to undertake the annual NHS Learning and Career Development Survey

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-978d922c-f81c-4d4e-91aa-01f15f25ea63
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£33,340
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£33,340
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NE
NHS ENGLAND
Services
Contact Name
Commercial Queries
LONDON
SE1 8UG
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

YO
YOUGOVAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£33,340

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-978d922c-f81c-4d4e-91aa-01f15f25ea63

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us