Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

St Georges / Camden Road - Supported Living

Islington
Published 14 May, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The London Borough of Islington is planning a procurement process titled "St Georges / Camden Road - Supported Living". This initiative falls under the industry category of Health and social work services and is located within London. The procurement process is currently in the Planning stage as of 14th May 2025, with the communication indicating a future notice date set for 3rd February 2026.

The procurement involves services supporting adult independent living, with a planned contract period from 3rd August 2026 to 2nd August 2030. Being a pipeline notice, it outlines anticipated high-value procurement activity but does not yet initiate a call for competition. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses within the social community care sector, particularly those experienced in providing independent supported living services for adults.

Companies with expertise in health and social work services would be well-suited to contend in this procurement. Engaging in this tender process could allow businesses to establish or expand their footprint in the public sector, aligning with the London Borough of Islington's infrastructure for adult social care. It presents a substantial opportunity for growth over a multi-year contract period, offering stability and potential future collaborations with the council.

Notice Description

Social Community Care Supplies & Services - Adult " Independent Supported Living | 321899 This notice is a PIPELINE NOTICE and therefore is NOT currently a call for competition. For the avoidance of doubt, the Pipeline Notice is intended to provide the most accurate forecast currently available for the council's high value procurement activity, but does not commit the council to procuring any contract and may be amended after publication.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0512f3
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK1 - Pipeline Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LBO
LONDON BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON
Services
Contact Name
Supply Assurance
LONDON
N1 2UD
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0512f3

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us