Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningSocial work services with accommodationCPV: 85311000

Supported living service 73/80 Wembley Park Drive

Brent
Published 24 May, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The London Borough of Brent is planning a public procurement process for a supported living service at 73/80 Wembley Park Drive, scheduled under the crown's legal authority, reflected by UKPGA 2023/54. The procurement, tagged as "planning," falls under the services category, specifically focusing on "Social work services with accommodation" with CPV code 85311000. This procurement process is currently in the planning stage and has a future notice date set for 24th May 2025.

The actual contract is planned to start on 20th October 2026 and run until 19th October 2028, taking place in Wembley, United Kingdom. This tender presents a significant opportunity for organisations specialising in social work services with accommodation. Companies capable of providing comprehensive supported living services and demonstrating experience in managing similar service contracts will find this procurement an excellent chance to expand their business.

As the contract is above the financial threshold, it is tailored for businesses that can fulfil substantial service requirements and demonstrate robust service delivery models. Businesses with a solid presence in the UK, especially those familiar with the needs of sub-central government public authorities, would have a competitive edge.

Notice Description

Provision of a Supported living service 73/80 Wembley Park Drive

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0525c1
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK1 - Pipeline Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is two years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LBO
LONDON BOROUGH OF BRENT
Services
Contact Name
Mr Sam Garland
WEMBLEY
HA9 0FJ
London
England
TLI7 Outer London - West and North West

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0525c1

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us