Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardENT or audiologist servicesCPV: 85121240

Adult Hearing Audiology Contract Outside Clinic - C326286

Islington
OUTSIDE CLINIC
Published 10 Feb, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS North Central London ICB has awarded a contract titled "Adult Hearing Audiology Contract Outside Clinic - C326286" under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The contract, classified under CPV code 85121240 for ENT or audiologist services, involves assessing the hearing needs of patients with hearing loss. It was formally awarded to the existing provider, Outside Clinic, on 6 January 2025, with a contract term from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026.

The contract, valued at £20,000, is located in London (region UKI43), specifically Enfield (region UKI54). The procurement used a direct award process C and no extensions are available. This tender presents significant opportunities for audiologists and service providers specialising in hearing loss management.

Suitable businesses include those with expertise in developing individual management plans and providing appropriate interventions for hearing loss patients. The direct award process and emphasis on fulfilling established criteria indicate the potential for businesses with a consistent track record of delivering quality audiology services to compete successfully. Collaboration within the local health system and efforts to reduce health inequalities are also highly valued in this procurement.

Notice Description

Assessing the hearing needs of patients with hearing loss, developing an individual management plan and providing appropriate interventions

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

Assessing the hearing needs of patients with hearing loss, developing an individual management plan and providing appropriate interventions

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04c951
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Tender Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NNC
NHS NORTH CENTRAL LONDON ICB
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
LONDON
N1 1TH
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

OC
OUTSIDE CLINICAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04c951

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us