Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101285527

Rushcliffe
DUKERIES HEALTHCARE
Published 31 Jan, 2025
Contract Value
£179,088
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The Nottinghamshire County Council has awarded a contract titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101285527" under the industry category of Health and Social Work Services. This procurement falls within the services category, and the contract location is England, United Kingdom. The procurement process followed a selective method, specifically a restricted procedure.

After concluding the tender period on 28 November 2024, the award was made on 31 January 2025, with the contract running from 29 November 2024 until 24 November 2028. The total contract value is £179,088. This tender provides an excellent opportunity for businesses within the health and social care sector, particularly those experienced in services tailored for ageing populations.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), as well as voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs), will find this opportunity highly relevant for expanding their operations and fostering business growth. Companies equipped to deliver high-quality care and support services to care homes in the region may find themselves well-suited to compete for similar future contracts. The awarded supplier for this tender is Dukeries Healthcare Limited, indicating that there are competitive opportunities for larger entities as well.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101285527

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-d460346b-5cb0-457c-8117-a11186ec2d31
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£179,088
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£179,088
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

DH
DUKERIES HEALTHCAREAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£179,088

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-d460346b-5cb0-457c-8117-a11186ec2d31

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us