Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 1014106

Rushcliffe
ASHA HEALTHCARE
Published 7 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
£192,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has completed the procurement process for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 1014106" contract, classified under the Health and social work services category. Located in England, this contract worth GBP 192,000.64 uses a selective procurement method through a restricted procedure. The tender period ended on 9th March 2025, and the contract, now awarded, spans from 10th March 2025 to 5th March 2029.

The awarded supplier is ASHA Healthcare, a small and medium-sized enterprise (SME). This tender represents a significant opportunity for businesses operating in the health and social care sector, particularly SMEs capable of providing high-quality care home services. Participation in such a long-term project can contribute to business growth, market expansion, and increased revenue.

Businesses well-suited to compete include those experienced in health and social work services delivery, particularly those SMEs with specialised expertise in elderly care. The procurement's focus on SMEs ensures a competitive environment suitable for smaller, community-focused service providers.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 1014106

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-cbb84fb0-3256-45b8-8311-9e50d904b42d
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£192,000
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£192,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

AH
ASHA HEALTHCAREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£192,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-cbb84fb0-3256-45b8-8311-9e50d904b42d

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us