Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/LD/MH) - 1333 (MP)

Rushcliffe
DIGNUS
Published 9 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has completed a residential care placement procurement titled "RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/LD/MH) – 1333 (MP)" in the health and social work services industry. This procurement falls under the selective procurement method within the "services" category and was handled through a restricted procedure. The coverage region is UKF and UKF1, and this contract was awarded on 29 January 2025.

The awarded contract, valued at £1,909,830, was granted to the supplier Dignus, who is situated in Great Barr, UKF1. This tender opens significant opportunities for businesses specialising in health and social work services, particularly those capable of providing residential care placements for individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), Learning Disabilities (LD), and Mental Health (MH) needs. Small or medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) focused on high-quality care provision and competitive pricing are well-suited to engage in such procurement processes.

Securing contracts in this domain can help these businesses expand their market presence and reinforce their expertise in delivering specialized care services.

Notice Description

RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/LD/MH) - 1333 (MP)

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

RESIDENTIAL CARE PLACEMENT (ASD/LD/MH) - 1333 (MP)

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04ffad
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£1,909,830

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Mr Jamie Sanders
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

DI
DIGNUSAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04ffad

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us