Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101415407

Rushcliffe
RUNWOOD HOMES
Published 12 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
£309,429
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has completed the procurement process for the contract titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101415407" under the Health and Social Work Services category. The procurement followed a selective method, specifically a restricted procedure. The contract, valued at £309,429.12, will be performed in England, United Kingdom, with a contract period from 8 January 2025 to 3 January 2029.

The award phase was finalised on 7 January 2025, and subsequently published on 12 March 2025. This tender offers significant opportunities for business growth, particularly for medium and small enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs), due to the targeted nature of the procurement method. Health and social care service providers, especially those specialising in elderly care, are well-positioned to compete for similar contracts in the future.

By securing such tenders, businesses can expand their operations and establish a strong presence in the public sector healthcare industry.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101415407

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-1c0ebaca-c3df-4ce1-af53-8e41708f52cc
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£309,429
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£309,429
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

RH
RUNWOOD HOMESAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£309,429

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-1c0ebaca-c3df-4ce1-af53-8e41708f52cc

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us