Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101458668

Rushcliffe
LANDERMEADS
Published 6 Feb, 2025
Contract Value
£191,152
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has successfully completed the procurement process titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101458668," classified under the health and social work services category. This procurement, which took place in England, United Kingdom, was finalised on 16th December 2024. The procurement utilised a restricted procedure method and was valued at GBP 191,152.

The awarded contract period spans from 17th December 2024 to 12th December 2028, with the awarded supplier being Landermeads. This tender offers significant opportunities for SMEs and other businesses in the health and social work services sector to grow their business by participating in service delivery for ageing well programmes. Organisations specialising in health care, residential care, and social services are well-suited to compete for similar opportunities in the future.

SME and VCSE (Voluntary, Community, and Social Enterprises) involvement is particularly encouraged, reflecting the buyer's commitment to inclusive procurement practices.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101458668

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-5fe17961-5364-4dbc-943f-7becf010f06d
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£191,152
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£191,152
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

LA
LANDERMEADSAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£191,152

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-5fe17961-5364-4dbc-943f-7becf010f06d

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us