Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101567731

Rushcliffe
LANDERMEADS
Published 20 May, 2025
Contract Value
£278,193
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process led by Nottinghamshire County Council, titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101567731", focuses on delivering health and social work services within England, United Kingdom. This process utilised a selective procurement method through a restricted procedure and has successfully progressed to the award stage. The contract, with a total value of £278,193.44, commenced on 18 March 2025 and is set to conclude on 13 March 2029.

The procurement is suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary community and social enterprises (VCSEs), providing opportunities within the health and social work services industry category. This tender presents significant opportunities for business growth, especially for SMEs and organisations focused on health and social care services. With a focus on engaging local enterprises, businesses that offer innovative and quality care solutions would be well-positioned to benefit.

The selective procurement method indicates that businesses with a proven track record in delivering similar services have a competitive edge. Engaging with this contract could facilitate long-term partnerships with public sector organisations and strengthen the operational footprint within the UK's health and social service sector.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101567731

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-12dd97b0-fe1e-4695-95d9-28e586dfaca9
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£278,193
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£278,193
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

LA
LANDERMEADSAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£278,193

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-12dd97b0-fe1e-4695-95d9-28e586dfaca9

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us