Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101622069

Rushcliffe
MINSTER CARE GROUP
Published 7 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
£191,152
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council recently completed the procurement process for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101622069" contract, classified under the Health and Social Work services category. Located in England, United Kingdom, this procurement process used a restricted procedure method. The contract, valued at GBP 191,152, was awarded to Minster Care Group Ltd on 10th February 2025, with a service period starting from 11th February 2025 to 6th February 2029.

This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses involved in health and social care services, particularly those experienced in providing care for the ageing population. Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs) are highly suitable for such opportunities. Businesses in these sectors can leverage this contract to expand their service offerings and enhance their presence within the public healthcare market.

The focus on care homes underscores the growing demand for professional health services catered to elderly care, opening avenues for relevant businesses to thrive.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101622069

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-639c12ba-d0b7-4863-8c04-49bd492c0ad8
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£191,152
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£191,152
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

MC
MINSTER CARE GROUPAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£191,152

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-639c12ba-d0b7-4863-8c04-49bd492c0ad8

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us