Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101723702

Rushcliffe
HC-ONE
Published 12 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
£179,088
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has successfully completed the procurement process for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101723702" contract within the health and social work services category. This selective procurement process, identified as a restricted procedure, began in January 2025, with the tender period concluding on January 2, 2025. The contract, valued at £179,088, will operate from January 3, 2025, until December 29, 2028, focusing on delivery within England, United Kingdom.

Key dates include the award date (January 2, 2025) and the publication date of the awarded contract notice (March 12, 2025). The "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101723702" contract offers substantial opportunities for business growth, particularly for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs) dedicated to providing health and social work services. The successful supplier, HC-One Limited, indicates a market trend towards larger organisations securing such contracts, but the restricted procedure allows competitive SMEs and VCSEs to vie for future opportunities in this domain.

Businesses that specialise in elderly care services or those looking to expand in England’s healthcare sector will find this contract particularly beneficial.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101723702

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-a7ea6807-f825-4696-95c1-431212c3c6bc
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£179,088
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£179,088
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

HC
HC-ONEAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£179,088

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-a7ea6807-f825-4696-95c1-431212c3c6bc

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us