Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101755808

Rushcliffe
HC-ONE
Published 7 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
£179,088
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has completed the procurement process for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101755808" under the health and social work services category. This restricted procedure tender, classified under CPV code 85000000, was conducted in England, United Kingdom, with a total contract value of £179,088. The tender period ended on 4th February 2025, and the contract commenced on 5th February 2025, concluding on 31st January 2029.

Key dates include the award date of 4th February 2025 and the publication of the award notice on 7th April 2025. This tender presents substantial opportunities for businesses specialising in health and social care services, particularly those qualified as small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) or voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs). Businesses with capabilities in providing high-quality care services for the ageing population would be well-suited to compete in similar future contracts.

Collaborating with public sector entities like Nottinghamshire County Council can enhance market visibility and lead to sustainable growth within the social care industry.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101755808

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-c39407d8-c349-43df-948f-2c01a11df51f
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£179,088
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£179,088
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

HC
HC-ONEAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£179,088

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-c39407d8-c349-43df-948f-2c01a11df51f

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us