Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningSocial work services with accommodationCPV: 85311000

AT1085 Trusted Partner Process 2 for Homeless Support

Luton
Published 19 May, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Luton Council, a public authority operating at a sub-central government level in the United Kingdom, is in the planning stage for its "AT1085 Trusted Partner Process 2 for Homeless Support" tender. This procurement process, identified by the code DN527285, is scheduled to occur from 19 September 2025 to 18 February 2030. It falls within the services category, specifically focusing on social work services with accommodation.

The procurement is currently in the planning phase, with a future notice expected to be published by 20 May 2025. Interested parties should note that Luton serves as the procurement's central location. This tender presents a significant opportunity for businesses specializing in social work services, particularly those with expertise in accommodation support for the homeless.

Companies that can deliver effective social work solutions within a public service context may find this tender to be a lucrative avenue for growth and engagement with Luton Council. The opportunity is well-suited for organisations that possess the necessary infrastructure and experience to manage long-term service contracts in the public sector. Businesses aiming to establish or strengthen partnerships with sub-central government entities are encouraged to consider competing for this contract.

Notice Description

APL for Homeless Support round 2 - AT1085 Trusted Partner Process 2 for Homeless Support

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0516ae
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK1 - Pipeline Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LC
LUTON COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Procurement
LUTON
LU1 2BQ
East
England
TLH2 Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0516ae

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us