Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardRehabilitation servicesCPV: 85312500

AT1391 Drug & Alcohol Treatment and Support - DA

Luton
CHANGE GROW LIVE
Published 18 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Luton Council has awarded a contract for drug and alcohol treatment and support services to Change Grow Live Limited. The contract, titled "AT1391 Drug & Alcohol Treatment & Support (Clinical & Care)", covers a 12-month period to address clinical and care needs while a re-procurement is undertaken. Valued at £3,632,475, the award was made following a Direct Award Process under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR).

The contract commenced on 18th March 2025 and is located in the region of UKH21, specifically in Brighton. This procurement falls under the industry category of rehabilitation services (CPV code: 85312500) and utilised an open procedure method. This tender offers significant opportunities for businesses that specialise in rehabilitation services or related healthcare fields.

Companies experienced in delivering high-quality, cost-effective treatment and support services would be well-suited to compete in such procurements. By securing such contracts, businesses can expand their service offerings, increase their market presence, and contribute to vital community health initiatives. Furthermore, the involvement of regional or local authorities like Luton Council ensures that the scope for future collaboration and growth within the public sector health services market is substantial.

Notice Description

THIS IS AN AWARD UNDER PSR. The authority has awarded a contract to an existing provider following Direct Award Process C under the Provider Selection Regime. Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Support covering the clinical and care need on a 12 month basis whilst a re-procurement is undertaken.

The authority has awarded a contract to an existing provider following Direct Award Process C. The contract title is AT1391 Drug & Alcohol Treatment & Support (Clinical & Care) DN763988 and award made to Change Grow Live (id: dGdRRNGc), 1 Jubilee Street, Brighton BN1 1GE. The Strategy & Contract Award Report was approved by Service & Corporate Directors and the project went before Executive and Senior Management Team.

The chosen provider has met all the required criteria and this is an interim award whilst a full procurement is undertaken. There were no declared conflicts in relation to this direct award. Formal Contract Award following conclusion of the standstill period.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

THIS IS AN AWARD UNDER PSR. The authority has awarded a contract to an existing provider following Direct Award Process C under the Provider Selection Regime. Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Support covering the clinical and care need on a 12 month basis whilst a re-procurement is undertaken. The authority has awarded a contract to an existing provider following Direct Award Process C. The contract title is AT1391 Drug & Alcohol Treatment & Support (Clinical & Care) DN763988 and award made to Change Grow Live (id: dGdRRNGc), 1 Jubilee Street, Brighton BN1 1GE. The Strategy & Contract Award Report was approved by Service & Corporate Directors and the project went before Executive and Senior Management Team. The chosen provider has met all the required criteria and this is an interim award whilst a full procurement is undertaken. There were no declared conflicts in relation to this direct award. Formal Contract Award following conclusion of the standstill period.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04e98d
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£3,632,475

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LC
LUTON COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Mrs Caroline Sturman
LUTON
LU1 2BQ
East
England
TLH2 Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CG
CHANGE GROW LIVEAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04e98d

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us