Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardCommunity health servicesCPV: 85323000

Bexley Community Anti-Coagulation Service

Southwark
BEXLEY COMMUNITY ANI COAGULATION COLLABORATIVE ((BELLEGROVE SURGERY
Published 10 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board intends to award the contract for Bexley Community Anti-Coagulation Service under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). This is a service-related procurement in the community health services industry, specifically for anti-coagulation services in Bexley, London. The procurement stage is currently an award intention, with a standstill period for providers to make representations by 20th March 2025.

The contract value is approximately £1,116,000 for a period from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2028, with an option to extend for a further two years until 31st March 2030. This tender represents a significant opportunity for businesses specialising in community health services, especially those experienced in providing anti-coagulation care. The direct award process indicates a favourable outlook for existing providers who meet specified quality, value, and social value criteria.

Businesses within the UK, particularly SMEs in the healthcare sector, can benefit from participating, enhancing their portfolio and contributing to reducing health inequalities and improving access to essential health services.

Notice Description

Bexley Community Anti-coagulation Services

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

This is a community anti-coagulation services from Bexley. The current provider of the Service is meeting the contractual requirements to a satisfactory level and the intention is to award the providers the contract for the period 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2028. There is an option to extend for a further 2 years to 31st March 2030. This follows a PSR Direct Award Process C as there is no change to the contract terms. The approximate value of the contract is PS1,116,000 (based on 3 year's cost)

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04eb17
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£1,116,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NSE
NHS SOUTH EAST LONDON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
LONDON
SE1 2TZ
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

BC
BEXLEY COMMUNITY ANI COAGULATION COLLABORATIVE ((BELLEGROVE SURGERYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04eb17

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us