Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Changing Futures Partnership Development Hub

Nottingham
NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY SERVICE
Published 6 Feb, 2025
Contract Value
£1,193,280
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottingham City Council has awarded a contract for the "Changing Futures Partnership Development Hub" under the Health and Social Work Services category. This tender was managed using an open procedure above the threshold. The contract, worth £1,193,280 GBP, covers the East Midlands region in the United Kingdom, and aims to deliver frontline support, learning, and development activities as part of Nottingham City's Changing Futures Programme.

Key dates include the award date of 16th December 2024, with the contract period starting on 1st April 2025 and ending on 31st March 2028. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses involved in health and social work services, particularly those specialising in frontline support and development activities. The focus on learning and development within the Changing Futures Programme means that companies with expertise in these areas, especially SMEs and VCSEs, stand to benefit from the project.

The awarded supplier, Nottingham Community and Voluntary Service, highlights the emphasis on local and community-based service providers, indicating that businesses with a strong local presence and community engagement will find this type of contract advantageous for business growth.

Notice Description

Changing Futures Partnership Learning Hub. Primary delivery of frontline support, learning and development activity under Nottingham City's Changing Futures Programme. (Lot 2)

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-75a5dd2c-3c0a-443c-abcf-aa9cec42e598
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Open
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£1,193,280
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£1,193,280
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Elaine Orgill
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 3NG
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

NC
NOTTINGHAM COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY SERVICEAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£1,193,280

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-75a5dd2c-3c0a-443c-abcf-aa9cec42e598

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us