Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

DSVA Framework Contract MHCLG

Nottingham
JUNO WOMEN'S AID
Published 16 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
£264,220
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottingham City Council has awarded a contract for the "DSVA Framework Contract MHCLG" to JUNO WOMEN'S AID. This contract is classified under health and social work services and involves providing a survivor engagement service for survivors of domestic and sexual violence and abuse (DSVA), supporting local strategic response across the East Midlands region of the United Kingdom. The procurement process completed with the award stage, and the contract will commence on 1st April 2025, continuing until 31st March 2026.

The procurement method was selective, involving a call-off from a framework agreement. The total value of the contract is £264,220 GBP. This tender provides significant opportunities for businesses specialising in health and social work services, particularly those with experience in DSVA survivor support.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community and social enterprises (VCSEs) can benefit from this project by delivering essential services, thereby enhancing their portfolio and contributing to the regional strategy on DSVA. Organisations with a strong local presence and expertise in survivor engagement would be well-suited to compete and collaborate on future similar tenders.

Notice Description

Survivor engagement service for survivors of DSVA, supporting local strategic response

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-ec553578-43b8-4a1d-81b7-6de77128af96
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£264,220
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£264,220
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Elaine Orgill
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 3NG
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

JW
JUNO WOMEN'S AIDAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£264,220

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-ec553578-43b8-4a1d-81b7-6de77128af96

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us