Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

East Sussex, Brighton & Hove and West Sussex - Targeted Support

Westminster
CONSORTIUM24
Published 11 Jun, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

This procurement process, conducted by the Improvement and Development Agency, focused on providing targeted system support for health and social work services in East Sussex, Brighton & Hove, and West Sussex. The contract is categorised within the services segment and follows the below-threshold limited competition procurement method. The process has reached the Award stage, with the award dated 10th June 2025 and a contract start date on 16th June 2025, running until 16th February 2026, with a possibility for extension until 31st March 2026.

The procurement specifically falls under the sub-central government public authority classification, representing a significant opportunity within the UK region UKI32, particularly centred in London. This tender presents a valuable opportunity for businesses specialising in health and social work services, particularly those classified as SMEs, as illustrated by the awarded supplier Consortium24. With seven bids received, this procurement process underscores a competitive yet accessible market for smaller enterprises looking to expand their footprint in the public sector.

Companies with expertise in delivering targeted health support services within the specified geographic areas might find this contract especially conducive to growth, allowing them to enhance their service offerings and cement relationships with local government entities. Given the nature of the procurement method and targeted support requirement, firms that can offer specialised solutions aligning with public health strategies are well-suited to compete effectively in such tendering processes.

Notice Description

Targeted system support directed by the Discharge and Admissions Group for Sussex. To view this notice, please click here: delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05471e
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK6 - Contract Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£81,818
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

IAD
IMPROVEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Services
Contact Name
Dion Foreman
LONDON
SW1P 3HZ
London
England
TLI3 Inner London - West

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CO
CONSORTIUM24Awarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£81,818

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05471e

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us