Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Family Autism Support

Preston
SPRING NORTH
Published 3 Dec, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board has successfully awarded a contract titled "Family Autism Support" under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Regulations 2023. This service falls within the Health Services category, specifically targeting family support for autism, and is encompassed by the CPV code 85100000. Situated in the UKD4 region, the procurement was achieved through a direct award, bypassing the standard provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015.

The contract is valued at £286,728, with services commencing on 1st April 2025 and concluding on 31st March 2027. The procurement stage is at the award phase as of the latest update. This tender represents a substantial opportunity for businesses specialising in health services, particularly those focusing on autism support, to enhance their service delivery in the North West of England.

Suitable contenders for similar procurements would include SMEs capable of providing high-quality, innovative support with proven experience in health service delivery. The existing provider, Spring North LTD, illustrates a successful model, demonstrating the importance of meeting service sustainability, integration, and social value criteria. Businesses looking to participate in future procurements should ensure they meet these critical criteria to effectively compete in the sector.

Notice Description

For the provision of a Family Autism Support Service.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

For the provision of a Family Autism Support Service. Start Date: 01/04/2025 End Date: 31/03/2027 The approximate lifetime value of the contract is PS281,680 however the final contract value is still to be finalised. The ICB are intending to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-04ea45
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Tender Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£281,680

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLA
NHS LANCASHIRE AND SOUTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
PRESTON
PR1 8XB
North West
England
TLD4 Lancashire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

SN
SPRING NORTHAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-04ea45

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us