Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Health Needs Assessments and Assets Grants Programme

Leeds
FORUM CENTRAL
Published 14 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process overseen by Leeds City Council focuses on a direct award under the Health Needs Assessments and Assets Grants Programme. Forum Central has been directly contracted to oversee grants responding to assessments for priority wards. This contract falls within the health and social work services category, identified by CPV code 85000000.

The process is at the award stage as of 14 August 2025, with the contract period spanning from 1 July 2025 to 31 March 2026. Locations involved include Leeds and other diverse areas such as the Isle of Man and Channel Islands. This tender offers significant opportunities for businesses interested in health and social care services.

Small and medium enterprises (SMEs), as well as voluntary, community and social enterprises (VCSEs), are particularly well-positioned to engage with this project, given its focus on addressing community health needs. By participating in such initiatives, these businesses can expand their scope of services, strengthen partnerships with local governments, and potentially influence public health strategies. Such engagement can bolster a company's reputation within the civic and healthcare sectors, paving the way for future collaborations.

Notice Description

Direct Award to Forum Central to oversee grants in response to the recommendations from the Health Needs Assessments and Assets (HNAAs) for priority wards.

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-d036dfc4-fa4e-47c4-ac9a-a7710cee29fb
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Not specified
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£70,056
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LCC
LEEDS CITY COUNCIL
Not specified
Contact Name
Tim Taylor
LEEDS
LS1 1UR
Yorkshire and The Humber
England
TLE4 West Yorkshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

FC
FORUM CENTRALAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£70,056

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-d036dfc4-fa4e-47c4-ac9a-a7710cee29fb

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us