Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Liverpool & Sefton - Targeted support

Westminster
31TEN CONSULTING
Published 12 Jun, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process for Liverpool & Sefton - Targeted Support was conducted by the Improvement and Development Agency, a sub-central government public authority located in London, United Kingdom. The tender focused on Health and Social Work Services, specifically aimed at systems directed by the Discharge and Admissions Group in the Liverpool and Sefton areas. This procurement, which was completed through a limited competition method defined as "below threshold," resulted in a contract award announced on 12th June 2025, with the contract period starting on 16th June 2025 and potentially extending to 31st March 2026.

This tender presents significant opportunities for SMEs in the health and social services sector, as evidenced by five of the six bids in the final stage being from SMEs. The successful supplier, 31ten Consulting Limited, illustrates that smaller organisations are well-positioned to secure contracts like this within the UK, particularly if they specialise in targeted support services. Such opportunities can help SMEs expand their service offerings, establish themselves in the sector and gain governmental endorsements, fostering growth not just locally but potentially on a larger scale.

Notice Description

Targeted Support for systems directed by the Discharge and Admissions Group (DAG) for Liverpool & Sefton To view this notice, please click here: delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05477a
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK6 - Contract Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£81,890
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

IAD
IMPROVEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Services
Contact Name
Dion Foreman
LONDON
SW1P 3HZ
London
England
TLI3 Inner London - West

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

3C
31TEN CONSULTINGAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£81,890

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05477a

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us