Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardPhysiotherapy servicesCPV: 85142100

MSK AQP

Cornwall
FALMOUTH OSTEOPATHIC CLINIC
Published 16 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board has awarded a contract for Physiotherapy services under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR), as per the Health Care Services Regulations 2023. The award procedure was conducted without prior publication of a call for competition. Falmouth Osteopathic Clinic Ltd secured the contract to provide musculoskeletal services for low back and neck pain with a lifetime value of £78,345.76.

This framework is classified under the health industry, specifically targeting physiotherapy services, and encompasses delivery in Cornwall, UKK30. The award was confirmed on the 16th July 2025, having originally been signed on the 13th May 2025. This contract offers substantial opportunities for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) specialising in healthcare, specifically physiotherapy and musculoskeletal services in the UK.

The streamlined procurement process allows for direct competition without extensive bidding requirements, favouring businesses already equipped to provide repeat services aligned with those currently offered. SMEs with innovative healthcare solutions and expertise in physiotherapy would find this procurement setup advantageous for growing their market presence within the region, tapping into public sector contracts that ensure business continuity and facilitate long-term partnerships with NHS bodies.

Notice Description

MSK AQP

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

AQP - Musculoskeletal Service for Low Back and Neck Pain.<br/><br/>This award has been made following direct award process B.<br/><br/>Lifetime value: PS78,345.18

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05604a
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£78,345

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCA
NHS CORNWALL AND THE ISLES OF SCILLY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Procurement Team
CORNWALL
PL31 2FR
South West
England
TLK3 Cornwall and Isles of Scilly

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

FO
FALMOUTH OSTEOPATHIC CLINICAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05604a

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us