Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Occupational Health and EAP Provider

Brighton and Hove
PEOPLE ASSET MANAGEMENT
Published 30 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
£120,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process for the contract titled "Occupational Health and EAP Provider" was conducted by The Pensions Regulator, located in Brighton, England. Classified under the health services category (CPV code 85100000), the tender focused on procuring services related to occupational health and employee assistance programmes. The contract was awarded to People Asset Management Ltd on 18th June 2025, with the awarded contract notice published on 30th July 2025.

The contract, valued at GBP 120,000, will span from 1st September 2025 to 31st August 2029. The procurement method was selective, specifically a call-off from a framework agreement, indicating a strategic approach to selecting service providers from a pre-established list. The service is to be delivered in the South East region of the United Kingdom.

This tender presents significant business growth opportunities for companies specialising in occupational health and employee assistance services. Large enterprises with established capabilities in these fields would be well-suited to compete for similar contracts, as demonstrated by the involvement of People Asset Management Ltd, a larger-scale company. The long-term nature of the contract offers substantial engagement and stable income potential over four years, allowing businesses to focus on delivering quality services and fostering strong client relationships with public entities.

Such contracts are particularly beneficial for firms with experience in fulfilling framework agreements and those looking to expand their public sector portfolio.

Notice Description

Provider for Occupational Health and EAP services

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-05829dc1-f2cd-4c7d-a886-13f3de752e67
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£120,000
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£120,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

TPR
THE PENSIONS REGULATOR
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
BRIGHTON
BN1 6AF
South East
England
TLJ2 Surrey, East and West Sussex

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

PA
PEOPLE ASSET MANAGEMENTAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£120,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-05829dc1-f2cd-4c7d-a886-13f3de752e67

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us