Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
BOURNE GALLETLY MEDICAL PRACTICE
Published 3 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) is progressing with a Provider Selection Regime for awarding a contract related to Primary Care Enhanced Services, including general-practitioner services such as phlebotomy, treatment room services, and specialised drug monitoring. This contracting process is unfolding in the UKF3 region and adheres to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, bypassing the typical Public Contracts Regulations 2015. Currently in the award stage, NHS Lincolnshire ICB has yet to formally award the contract but has notified their intention, marking the commencement of a standstill period until representations close on 12 September 2025.

The contract is valued at £140,995, covering the period from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2026, with the procurement method being direct award without prior publication. This tender represents a significant business opportunity for service providers within the healthcare sector, particularly those involved in delivering primary care and enhanced services. It emphasises elements such as quality, innovation, and social value, encouraging competition from businesses with strong capabilities in integration, collaboration, and service sustainability.

SMEs like Bourne Galletly Medical Practice, identified as the awarded supplier, highlight the potential for small-scale enterprises to boast their service delivery skills and expand under government-backed healthcare initiatives. Participation in such tenders allows businesses to grow by taking on public sector projects that align with their service offerings and expertise.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS140,995. The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-059342
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£140,995

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

BG
BOURNE GALLETLY MEDICAL PRACTICEAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-059342

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us