Awarded· 2 Sept 2025
Primary Care Enhanced Services
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board · North Kesteven, East Midlands
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board has awarded Primary Care Enhanced Services, a contract for other health and social care in North Kesteven, to Brayford Medical Practice on 2 September 2025.
Source: Find a Tender · published 3 Sep 2025 · details refreshed every 30 minutes
Key dates
2025
Contract awarded
Brayford Medical Practice
2025
Award notice published
Award Notice · 13:01
View notice
About this tender
In brief
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board has awarded Primary Care Enhanced Services, a contract for other health and social care in North Kesteven, to Brayford Medical Practice on 2 September 2025. The contract value is £54,583.
It is run as an award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition. Published on Find a Tender on 3 September 2025 as notice 053554-2025, OCDS ID ocds-h6vhtk-059334.
Summary of the contracting process
The NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) has announced its intention to award a contract under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) regulations for Primary Care Enhanced Services within the healthcare services industry. This procurement involves the provision of services like Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, and DVT Assessment & Management, among others, and covers the UKF3 region. The contracting process is at the 'award' stage, with the standstill period allowing for representations by 15th September 2025.
The contract, valued at £54,583, will run from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. The procurement method applied is a limited procedure without prior publication, adhering to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses specialising in healthcare services, particularly those focusing on general-practitioner services.
The NHS Lincolnshire ICB is seeking to engage providers who can deliver high-quality and innovative solutions while integrating services to enhance access, reduce health inequalities, and provide sustainable offerings. Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) with expertise in specialised medical services and a proven track record in fulfilling healthcare contracts are well-positioned to compete for this opportunity, especially under the PSR which focuses on quality and social value aspects in service delivery.
The notice in full
NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - DOAC - Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM
Lots (1)
- 01
Lot 1Cancelled
NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Pessaries - DOAC - Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS54,583. The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.
Key facts
Contract
- Service
- Other
- Procurement type
- Standard
- Category
- Services
- Contract period
- Not specified - Not specified
- Lots
- 1
- Awarded to
- Brayford Medical Practice
- Number of suppliers
- 1
Procedure
- Notice type
- Award Notice
- Procurement method
- Limited
- Procedure
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Current stage
- Award
- Stages so far
- Award
- Published on
- Find a Tender Service
- Awardee scale
- SME
Values
- Contracts value
- £54,583
Not stated in the notice: tender value, lots value, awards value.
Status
- Tender
- Complete
- Lots
- Cancelled
- Awards
- Active
- Contracts
- Active
References
- Find a Tender notice
- 053554-2025
- Open Contracting ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059334
- CPV code
- 85121100 - General-practitioner services
- CPV division
- 85 - Health and social work services
Location
- Local authority
- North Kesteven
- Town
- Nottingham
- Postcode
- NG34 8GG
- Electoral ward
- Sleaford Holdingham
- Constituency
- Sleaford and North Hykeham
- Delivery area
- Lincolnshire
- Region
- East Midlands
- Sub-region
- Lincolnshire CC
- Area
- Lincolnshire
- Country
- England
Buyer and supplier
Contracting authority
- Organisation
- NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board
- Category
- Services
- Contact
- Not specified
- Phone
- Not specified
- Address
- Sleaford, NG34 8GG · East Midlands · England
Awarded supplier
- Supplier
- Brayford Medical Practice
- Awardee scale
- SME
- Number of suppliers
- 1
- Awards value
- Not stated
- Company record
- Search Companies House
Documents and links
Questions about Primary Care Enhanced Services
Who won the Primary Care Enhanced Services contract?
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board awarded the contract to Brayford Medical Practice on 2 September 2025.
How much is the Primary Care Enhanced Services contract worth?
The contract value is £54,583.
Who is the buyer for Primary Care Enhanced Services?
NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board, based in North Kesteven, East Midlands.
Get ready for the next round
Contracts like this come back. We help care providers build the evidence, policies and case studies a buyer scores, so you are ready when the re-tender opens.
Bidding for contracts like this
Other tenders in North Kesteven
- Northampton General Hospital NHS TrustNorth Northamptonshire
- Support for Care Experienced Young PeopleCornwall
- Continuing Healthcare Activity SupportMaidstone
- Provision of a Medicines Supply ServiceNorth Northamptonshire
- Market Engagement - NHS Lincolnshire ICB - Night Light Cafes ServiceNorth Kesteven
- Community Chill Out ZoneBlaby