Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Primary Care Enhanced Services - Hastings House Medical Centre

Warwick
HASTINGS HOUSE MEDICAL CENTRE
Published 7 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process conducted by the NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board concerns the contract award for Primary Care Enhanced Services at Hastings House Medical Centre. This falls under the industry category of health services, described by the CPV code "85100000", and is situated in the Coventry and Warwickshire region, UKG. The procurement stage is at completion, with the contract active from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026.

This contract was awarded using a limited procurement method, specifically following a direct award process without prior advertisement, due to its classification under the Provider Selection Regime regulations. The decision was finalised on 1st April 2025, for a contract worth £106,000. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses involved in the provision of healthcare services to expand their operations, particularly those specialising in services such as ECG, leg ulcer care, anti-coagulation, phlebotomy, treatment room services, prostate cancer monitoring, and shared care.

The awarded supplier, Hastings House Medical Centre, indicates a strong preference for existing and reliable providers who can deliver high-quality services where no realistic alternatives exist. Businesses with a focus on innovative and efficient healthcare solutions may find viable prospects in engaging with similar future procurements in the healthcare sector. The procurement method chosen demonstrates the importance of proven service track records and the potential for SMEs in the health sector to secure contracts under direct award conditions, benefiting from streamlined procedures legislated by the Provider Selection Regime.

Notice Description

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: ECG, Leg Ulcer, Anti-coagulation, Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, Prostate Cancer Monitoring, Shared Care. Commencing 1st April 2025 - 31st March 2026

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of Primary Care Enhanced Services. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. The provider is an existing provider, and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0559f9
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£106,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCA
NHS COVENTRY AND WARWICKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
WARWICK
CV34 4RL
West Midlands
England
TLG1 Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

HH
HASTINGS HOUSE MEDICAL CENTREAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0559f9

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us