Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

Primary Care Enhanced Services - Kenyon Medical Centres

Warwick
KENYON MEDICAL CENTRES
Published 7 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The public procurement process for "Primary Care Enhanced Services - Kenyon Medical Centres" was conducted by NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board. This contract, focusing on health services under the CPV category 85100000, is situated in Coventry and Warwickshire, UKG region. The process concluded with the awarding of the contract via a limited procurement method without prior publication, under the Provider Selection Regime regulations.

The contract spans from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026, with a total value of £49,000, and was signed on the 1st of April 2025. This tender presents opportunities primarily for organisations providing medical services, with a particular emphasis on enhanced primary care services. The contract was awarded to Kenyon Medical Centres, which is categorised as an SME, suggesting that similar small to medium enterprises (SMEs) in the healthcare sector could find prospects in contracts of this nature.

The use of a direct award process indicates that businesses equipped with unique or specialised health service capabilities, where competition is limited or not viable, would be well-suited to engage in similar procurement processes in the future.

Notice Description

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Additional Enhanced Services, Shared Care, Spirometry, Direct Oral Anticoagulants and Asylum Seeker Services. Commencing 1st April 2025 - 31st March 2026

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Coventry and Warwickshire ICB has utilised direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of Primary Care Enhanced Services. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. The provider is an existing provider, and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055a75
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£49,000

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCA
NHS COVENTRY AND WARWICKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
WARWICK
CV34 4RL
West Midlands
England
TLG1 Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

KM
KENYON MEDICAL CENTRESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055a75

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us