Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
MARKET CROSS SURGERY
Published 27 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board has announced its intention to award a contract under the Provider Selection Regime for Primary Care Enhanced Services, including general-practitioner services such as phlebotomy and specialised drug monitoring. The contract is set within the healthcare industry category and focuses on the provision of services across the South West locality of Lincolnshire, UK. The process is at the award stage with a standstill period allowing for representations by providers until 8th September 2025.

The contract, valued at £58,297, is planned to run from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026. This procurement follows a direct award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition and is governed by the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. This tender presents opportunities for businesses, particularly those already involved in healthcare services, to grow by offering enhanced services in primary care.

Those with a track record of quality service delivery and innovation such as existing providers, like Market Cross Surgery, are well-suited to compete. These businesses can leverage their expertise in general-practitioner services to meet the procurement criteria centred on quality, value, integration, and social value, potentially leading to strengthened local healthcare provision and reduced health inequalities. For SMEs looking to expand or enter into contractual agreements with public bodies, engaging in this tender process could lead to significant growth and community impact.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Leg Ulcer - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Ambulatory ECG (South West locality only)

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Treatment Room - Leg Ulcer - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Minor Injuries - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Ambulatory ECG (South West locality only) The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS58,297 The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-058eea
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£58,297

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

MC
MARKET CROSS SURGERYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-058eea

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us