Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth servicesCPV: 85100000

RFE - full time qualified consultant in Public Health for up to six months

Luton
PANORAMIC ASSOCIATES
Published 24 Jan, 2025
Contract Value
£113,750
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Luton Council has awarded a contract for a full-time qualified consultant in Public Health for a period of up to six months. The contract, valued at £113,750, falls under the health services industry category (CPV 85100000). The contract started on 14th January 2025 and will end on 18th July 2025, with services to be delivered in England, United Kingdom.

This procurement process has moved past the award stage, with Panoramic Associates being chosen as the supplier. Key dates include the award date of 20th December 2024 and the publication date of 24th January 2025. This tender presents an excellent opportunity for firms specialising in public health consulting to expand their business by securing high-value contracts with local councils.

Although Luton Council is not targeting SMEs or VCSEs with this particular tender, businesses adept in public health consultancy and capable of providing full-time services may find this contract highly beneficial. Partnering with public sector organisations like Luton Council helps in establishing strong credentials and gaining visibility within the industry.

Notice Description

Full time qualified consultant in Public Health for up to six months.

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-07247662-8337-471e-a86b-d850b267788c
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£113,750
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£113,750
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

LC
LUTON COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Elizabeth Elliott
LUTON
LU1 2BQ
East
England
TLH2 Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

PA
PANORAMIC ASSOCIATESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£113,750

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-07247662-8337-471e-a86b-d850b267788c

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us