Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

St Mungo's City Navigators Interim Service - April - August 2025

Islington
ST MUNGO COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION
Published 8 Aug, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process for the "St Mungo's City Navigators Interim Service" has been undertaken by The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London. This service is tailored to provide outreach support for rough sleeping clients and falls within the health and social work services industry category. The service will be delivered in London from April through August 2025, with the procurement being in the completion stage.

The contract was directly awarded without competition prior to the start of services, specifically from 1st April to 31st August 2025, and the contract was signed on 30th March 2025. The total contract value gross amounts to £115,716, with a net amount of £96,430. This tender provides business opportunities particularly suited for organisations experienced in delivering social support services.

Large organisations with a focus on community housing and outreach, particularly those with a VCSE (Voluntary, Community and Social Enterprise) status, like the ST MUNGO COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATION, are well-positioned to benefit. This procurement offers not only a substantial short-term financial opportunity but also enhances the contractor's portfolio in the public social services sector within the City of London, fostering partnerships and credibility in municipal projects.

Notice Description

Contract details notice for outreach service for rough sleeping clients

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0583e4
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£96,430

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

TMA
THE MAYOR AND COMMONALTY AND CITIZENS OF THE CITY OF LONDON
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
CITY OF LONDON
EC2P 2EJ
London
England
TLI4 Inner London - East

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

SM
ST MUNGO COMMUNITY HOUSING ASSOCIATIONAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0583e4

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us