Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100211367

Rushcliffe
RUNWOOD HOMES
Published 3 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
£179,088
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The public procurement process titled "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100211367" has been completed by Nottinghamshire County Council. This tender falls under the Health and Social Work Services category (CPV 85000000), and the services will be delivered in England, United Kingdom. The procurement used a selective method under a restricted procedure.

The tender period ended on 29th December 2024, with contracts starting on 30th December 2024 and ending on 25th December 2028. The total contract value is £179,088. The contract has been awarded to Runwood Homes Ltd as of 29th December 2024.

This tender offers significant business growth opportunities, particularly for businesses specializing in health and social services. Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community and social enterprises (VCSEs) are deemed suitable for such procurement processes, thus encouraging their participation in similar future opportunities. Companies like Runwood Homes Ltd, with a focus on providing care services, would find themselves well-suited to compete and thrive in such tenders, driving growth through engagement in long-term public contracts.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 100211367

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-35e5a956-836f-4ff8-9b7b-0deabfd86db2
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£179,088
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£179,088
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

RH
RUNWOOD HOMESAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£179,088

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-35e5a956-836f-4ff8-9b7b-0deabfd86db2

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us