Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 2036101

Rushcliffe
FBC CARE HOMES
Published 20 May, 2025
Contract Value
£179,088
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has concluded an award for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 2036101" in the health and social work services category. The contracting process followed a selective procurement method under a restricted procedure format. The entire process has reached the award stage with FBC Care Homes being the awarded supplier.

The contract, valued at £179,088, will be effective from 19th March 2025 until 14th March 2029, covering the delivery of services within England, United Kingdom. Key procurement milestones included a tender period that concluded on 18th March 2025. This tender presents significant opportunities for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and is particularly suitable for businesses operating within the health and social services sector.

The restricted procedure suggests that the contract required specific qualifications, providing a chance for specialised care providers to leverage their expertise. For organisations with a focus on delivering aged care services, this procurement could serve as a pathway for expansion within the United Kingdom market, fostering long-term growth and collaboration with Nottinghamshire County Council.

Notice Description

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 2036101

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-a92afb69-db8c-4ab3-abb4-ecb37da24d07
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£179,088
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£179,088
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

FC
FBC CARE HOMESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£179,088

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-a92afb69-db8c-4ab3-abb4-ecb37da24d07

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us