Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101745966

Rushcliffe
THE TROC
Published 25 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
£174,308
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has successfully completed the procurement process for the "Ageing Well Care Home Call-Off 101745966" under the health and social work services category. The procurement, conducted through a direct award method, culminated in a contract with The Troc, effective from 10 June 2025 to 5 June 2029, with a total value of £174,308.16. Located in England, this initiative focuses on enhancing care home services across the region, and it was awarded on 9 June 2025 as part of an ongoing effort to improve services for the ageing population.

This opportunity presents growth potential for small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community and social enterprises (VCSEs) specialising in health and social services. Companies capable of delivering high-quality care support are ideally suited for such contracts. Engaging in this segment can enable businesses to establish strong partnerships with local government entities like Nottinghamshire County Council and potentially expand their service offerings within the public sector.

Notice Description

Call-off Contract from Ageing well Care Home framework

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-b6a92fac-e930-4796-abfb-4280d7c1cf84
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£174,308
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£174,308
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is four years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Efeimoikemi Agangan
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

TT
THE TROCAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£174,308

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-b6a92fac-e930-4796-abfb-4280d7c1cf84

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us