Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

Call-Off 6 Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services

Rushcliffe
ID MEDICAL GROUP
Published 16 Oct, 2025
Contract Value
£1,350,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottinghamshire County Council has completed the procurement process for the "Call-Off 6 Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services" contract, within the health and social work services sector, identified by CPV code 85000000. This contract is valued at £1,350,000 and is intended for delivery across England, United Kingdom. The award was active from 3rd June 2025, with the contract period spanning from 1st July 2025 to 31st March 2026.

The procurement stage reached the award phase, and the process was initiated via a tender. This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses involved in health and social work services, particularly those who can provide Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services. It is especially suitable for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and voluntary, community, and social enterprises (VCSEs), given the tender's suitability criteria.

The successful supplier for this contract is ID Medical Group Limited, a large-scale organisation, yet SMEs and VCSEs are also well-placed to compete for similar future opportunities offered by Nottinghamshire County Council.

Notice Description

Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-7d972ff3-b631-43c2-b0ce-0b9aa805e683
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£1,350,000
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£1,350,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Jennifer Rosenbaum
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 7QP
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

IM
ID MEDICAL GROUPAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£1,350,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-7d972ff3-b631-43c2-b0ce-0b9aa805e683

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us