Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

COV - LD - Joseph House - 22059

Coventry
ASPECTS CARE HOMES
Published 19 May, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The procurement process led by Coventry City Council, titled "COV - LD - Joseph House - 22059," falls under the health and social work services industry category. This contract involves an out-of-city residential service, located in Coventry, UKG33 region, and has completed the award stage. The tender process was conducted using a below-threshold procurement method, with special consideration under the light-touch regime.

Key dates include a contract start on 17th March 2025, and the end date set for 14th February 2033, with the contract being signed on 16th March 2025. The awarded supplier for this contract is ASPECTS CARE HOMES. This tender offers significant opportunities for growth, particularly for businesses specialising in health and social work services.

Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) like ASPECTS CARE HOMES, with expertise in managing residential care facilities, would find this type of contract beneficial for expanding their operations. The long-term nature of the contract, extending over nearly eight years, allows for stability and resource planning, while the engagement under a public authority such as Coventry City Council can provide credibility and further opportunities within the public sector.

Notice Description

Out-of-city residential contract

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-051770
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£556,874

The contract period is eight years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

CCC
COVENTRY CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
COVENTRY
CV1 5RR
West Midlands
England
TLG3 West Midlands

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

AC
ASPECTS CARE HOMESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-051770

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us