Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

COV - MH - Guys Cross Nursing Home - 23778

Coventry
TRAVID ENTERPRISES
Published 9 Dec, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Coventry City Council, a sub-central government public authority in the UK, has successfully completed the procurement process for the provision of out-of-city residential services with the tender titled "COV - MH - Guys Cross Nursing Home - 23778". The main category is health and social work services, located in the UKG region. The procurement method was direct, without competition, as it was below the threshold.

Key milestones include the contract beginning on 28th August 2025 and running until 28th August 2027. This contract was signed on 27th August 2025, with the most recent formal notice published on 9th December 2025. This contract represents a significant opportunity for businesses specialising in health and social work services to expand their footprint in the public health sector.

The direct procurement process suggests potential for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), like TRAVID ENTERPRISES LIMITED, which was awarded the contract. Businesses experienced in providing residential care solutions can benefit from such public procurement opportunities, enabling sustainable growth in new geographic locations.

Notice Description

Provision of Out-of-city residential contract

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Complete

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05f239
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Direct
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£50,772

The contract period is two years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Complete
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

CCC
COVENTRY CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
COVENTRY
CV1 5RR
West Midlands
England
TLG3 West Midlands

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

TE
TRAVID ENTERPRISESAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05f239

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us