Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardHealth and social work servicesCPV: 85000000

DSVA Framework Contract MHCLG Service

Nottingham
IMARA
Published 16 Apr, 2025
Contract Value
£348,090
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Nottingham City Council has awarded a contract titled "DSVA Framework Contract MHCLG Service" for the provision of therapeutic services catering to children and young survivors of Domestic, Sexual Violence and Abuse (DSVA). This contract falls under the "Health and social work services" category, specifically in the East Midlands region of the United Kingdom. The procurement process was selective, conducted via a call-off from a framework agreement.

Notable dates include the end of the tender period on January 13, 2025, and the contract period running from April 1, 2025, to March 31, 2026. The contract, valued at £348,090, was officially awarded on February 25, 2025, with subsequent publication of the award notice on April 16, 2025. This tender offers attractive opportunities for businesses, particularly those in health and social work sectors able to provide specialized therapeutic services.

Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) and Voluntary, Community and Social Enterprises (VCSEs) are encouraged to participate, given their suitability criteria. The framework approach indicates ongoing opportunities for similar services under future lots, promoting steady business growth and visibility through association with Nottingham City Council. Organisations capable of delivering high-quality, impactful interventions for young survivors of DSVA will find this procurement particularly well-aligned with their expertise.

Notice Description

Therapeutic services for children and young survivors of DSVA

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-fafb87c2-cc90-4b72-b4ed-22f89ce45700
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Framework
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Selective
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£348,090
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£348,090
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is one year.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NCC
NOTTINGHAM CITY COUNCIL
Services
Contact Name
Elaine Orgill
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 3NG
East Midlands
England
TLF1 Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

IM
IMARAAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£348,090

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-fafb87c2-cc90-4b72-b4ed-22f89ce45700

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us