Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardCompany health servicesCPV: 85147000

Employee Assistance Programme

South Oxfordshire
CNLR HORIZONS LIMITED T/A CIC WELLBEING
Published 11 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority (UKAEA) has completed the procurement process for an Employee Assistance Programme aimed at providing comprehensive company health services. This tender, classified under CPV code 85147000, was particularly focused on services needed across various regions including the British Overseas Territories, Channel Islands, Europe, the Isle of Man, and the United Kingdom. The award stage concluded on the 11th of March 2025, and the contract is set to commence on the 17th of April 2025, continuing until the 16th of April 2028.

The procurement method is categorised as 'Other -' indicating specialised requirements outside traditional methods. This tender presents substantial business growth opportunities, particularly for SMEs, given its scope and the service-oriented nature suitable for companies specialising in employee wellbeing programmes. Businesses proficient in delivering robust health services and support mechanisms for employees stand to benefit tremendously.

This contract can enhance market presence through association with a high-profile client like the UKAEA and showcases potential for expanding services internationally, given the wide geographical coverage required. The project was awarded to CNLR Horizons Limited T/A CIC Wellbeing, highlighting the competitive edge held by large-scale providers. SMEs with innovative wellness solutions will find this sector ripe for competition.

Notice Description

Fully comprehensive Employee Assistance programme.

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-a2e8d11a-9970-43cf-9088-a4c30017882c
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£75,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

UKA
UNITED KINGDOM ATOMIC ENERGY AUTHORITY
Services
Contact Name
Caroline Gow
ABINGDON
OX14 3DB
South East
England
TLJ1 Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CH
CNLR HORIZONS LIMITED T/A CIC WELLBEINGAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£75,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-a2e8d11a-9970-43cf-9088-a4c30017882c

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us