Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardCompany health servicesCPV: 85147000

Occupational Health Support Services

South Oxfordshire
HEALTH PARTNERS GROUP
Published 20 Mar, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The UK Atomic Energy Authority has completed the procurement process for the provision of "Occupational Health Support Services," classified under CPV code 85147000 (Company health services). The announcement of the awarded contract, worth GBP 725,000, was made on 20th March 2025, with the contract set to start on 17th April 2025 and conclude on 16th April 2028. The procurement process has reached the Award stage, and the tender covers services to be provided across the United Kingdom and various other regions, including British Overseas Territories, Channel Islands, Europe, Isle of Man, and other international locations.

This tender presents significant opportunities for businesses specialising in company health services, particularly those that are small and medium enterprises (SMEs), as indicated by the procurement suitability criteria. The contractual requirements demand expertise in delivering comprehensive occupational health services over an extended period, making it ideal for businesses looking to expand their client base and service offerings. The awarded supplier for this tender is Health Partners Group Limited, a large organisation with the capability to manage extensive service provisions, setting a precedent for other aspiring companies in the sector.

Notice Description

Occupational Health Services

Lot Information0 Lots
No lot information available.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-3157c548-87b0-4e4a-b12e-2d5b73e8725b
Publication Source
Contracts Finder
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
£725,000
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Not Specified
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

UAE
UK ATOMIC ENERGY AUTHORITY
Services
Contact Name
Caroline Gow
OXFORDSHIRE
OX14 3DB
South East
England
TLJ1 Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

HP
HEALTH PARTNERS GROUPAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
£725,000

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-b5fd17-3157c548-87b0-4e4a-b12e-2d5b73e8725b

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us

Other tenders in South Oxfordshire