Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardCounselling servicesCPV: 85312320

HMP ISIS Psychosocial Services

Dartford
CHANGE GROW LIVE LIMITED (CGL
Published 7 Oct, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust is overseeing a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice concerning psychosocial services at HMP ISIS. This process falls under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The contract's standstill period commences the day following the publication of this notice on 7th October 2025, with representations by providers due by 20th October 2025.

Despite the award process being active, the contract has not yet been formally awarded. The procurement method used is limited, with no prior publication of a call for competition, indicating a specific economic operator is required due to technical reasons, a rationale acceptable within the procurement framework. This tender presents a substantial opportunity for businesses within the counselling services sector, particularly those specialising in psychosocial support.

The contract, valued at approximately £4,070,781, is well-suited for large companies like CHANGE GROW LIVE LIMITED (CGL), who are noted participants. Companies with expertise in delivering targeted psychological services in correctional environments can find growth prospects through such specialised government contracts. The nature of the service and the procurement method points towards a requirement for highly specialised knowledge and experience, favouring established firms with a proven track record in similar settings.

Notice Description

Psychosocial services at HMP ISIS

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

Psychosocial services at HMP ISIS

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a919
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
Large
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£4,070,781

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

ONF
OXLEAS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Services
Contact Name
Karen Ross
DARTFORD
DA2 7WG
South East
England
TLJ4 Kent

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CG
CHANGE GROW LIVE LIMITED (CGLAwarded
Large
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-05a919

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us