Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

PlanningCompany health servicesCPV: 85147000

Occupational Health Services

Tewkesbury
Published 8 Jul, 2025
Contract Value
£400,000
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

Bromford Flagship Limited, a public authority within the sub-central government category, is planning a procurement process for Occupational Health Services. This procurement aims to support colleague screening and wellbeing management within its group. The process is in the planning stage with a pipeline notice published on 8th July 2025.

This opportunity focuses on the services industry category, particularly company health services (CPV: 85147000). The delivery will cover multiple regions in the United Kingdom, including UKF, UKG, UKH1, and UKK. The contract period is planned from 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2029, with a total projected value of £400,000.

Further notices regarding the tender process are expected by 1st February 2026. This tender offers substantial opportunities for firms specialising in occupational health or employee wellbeing services, providing a platform for businesses to expand their client base and regional presence across the UK. With a focus on SMEs, this is a suitable contract for small to medium enterprises looking to grow their market share within the public sector.

Engaging in this procurement process allows for building long-term partnerships with a prominent public authority, fostering sustainable business growth and development. Interested eligible firms should prepare for the official bidding process by following the upcoming notices and deadlines closely.

Notice Description

Bromford Flagship Limited, will be looking to procure Occupational Health Services to support the management of colleague screening and colleague wellbeing across its group.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Planned

N/A

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-055abd
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
UK1 - Pipeline Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Not Specified
Awardee Scale
Not specified
Current Stage
Planning

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
£400,000
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
Not specified

The contract period is three years.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Planned
Lots Status
Planned
Awards Status
Not Specified
Contracts Status
Not Specified

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

BFL
BROMFORD FLAGSHIP LIMITED
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
TEWKESBURY
GL20 8ND
South West
England
TLK7 Gloucestershire and Wiltshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

?
Not specifiedAwarded
Not specified
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
0
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-055abd

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us