Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
LIQUORPOND SURGERY
Published 10 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) is currently in the award stage of a procurement process for the provision of Primary Care Enhanced Services. This involves various healthcare services such as Phlebotomy, Safeguarding, and DVT Assessment & Management. The contract is slated to begin on 1st April 2025 and conclude on 31st March 2026.

It is expected to be valued at £164,536. The intention to award notice was published on 10th September 2025, marking the start of the standstill period, ending 22nd September 2025. The procurement, classified under General-practitioner services, is being conducted using a limited procedure, without a prior publication of a call for competition, in line with the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.

The location for the provision of services is identified as UKF3, encompassing the region around Lincolnshire. This tender represents significant opportunities for businesses, particularly those within the healthcare industry. Given the specific requirements for Primary Care Enhanced Services, businesses that have expertise in general-practitioner services and related healthcare provisions are particularly well-suited.

The direct award nature of this procurement process provides a streamlined path for existing providers, but it still opens the door for potential collaborations and partnerships that can bolster service delivery and reach. Firms that can demonstrate high quality, innovation, efficient integration, and maintain social value in healthcare provision are recommended to engage with this process to expand their service offerings within the public sector.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Spirometry - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Lincolnshire East Bundled Services - (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM) - Older Adults.

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - Pessaries - Warfarin - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - Spirometry - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Lincolnshire East Bundled Services - (24hr Ambulatory ECG, Routine 12 Lead ECG, 24hr ABPM) - Older Adults. The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS164,536 The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-0597e7
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£164,536

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

LS
LIQUORPOND SURGERYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-0597e7

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us