Where Care Excellence Meets Business Success. Transform your operations today - 0333 577 0877
We are here to help 24/7.

AwardGeneral-practitioner servicesCPV: 85121100

Primary Care Enhanced Services

North Kesteven
CLEVELAND SURGERY
Published 3 Sept, 2025
Contract Value
Not specified
View Official Notice

Overview

Summary, notice description and lot information

Summary of the contracting process

The NHS Lincolnshire Integrated Care Board is in the process of awarding a contract for Primary Care Enhanced Services under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) regulations. This procurement falls within the healthcare industry category, specifically General Practitioner services, and is identified by the CPV code 85121100. The tender is focused on services such as Phlebotomy, specialised drug monitoring, and safeguarding, with the contract intended to run from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026.

The process is currently in the award stage, with a standstill period set until 15th September 2025, during which representations can be made. The location for the services is in the UKF3 region, encompassing Gainsborough where the existing provider, Cleveland Surgery, is situated. This tender presents opportunities for healthcare providers, particularly those already delivering General Practitioner services, to expand their business through enhanced service offerings.

Businesses adept in areas like drug monitoring, specialised care, and patient safeguarding might find this contract instrumental in driving growth. Since the procurement method employed is a direct award without prior competition, existing providers who have a track record of satisfying contracts may find this an advantageous opportunity. Additionally, SMEs with innovative healthcare solutions that can integrate well within primary care settings would be well-suited to leverage such contracts for business expansion.

The contract, valued at £76,840, underscores a focus on quality, value, and social impact, providing a platform for businesses dedicated to improving healthcare services and reducing inequalities.

Notice Description

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM

Lot Information1 Lot
1Untitled Lot
Cancelled

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: - Phlebotomy - DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex) - Specialised Drug Monitoring - Safeguarding - DVT Assessment & Management including D-Dimer Testing - Routine 12 Lead ECG - 24hr ABPM The contract duration is from 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2026 and the expected value of the activity for the lifetime of the contract is PS76,840. The provider is an existing provider and the services are existing services.

Procurement Classification

Notice type, method, and CPV codes

Open Contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-059344
Publication Source
Find A Tender Service
Notice Type
Award Notice
Procurement Type
Standard
Procurement Category
Services
Procurement Method
Limited
Awardee Scale
SME
Current Stage
Award

Contract Values

Financial information and value estimates

Tender Value
Not specified
Lots Value
Not specified
Awards Value
Not specified
Contracts Value
£76,840

Contract duration information not available.

Key Dates

Publication, submission, and award timeline

Notice Status

Current status of tender, lots, awards, and contracts

Tender Status
Complete
Lots Status
Cancelled
Awards Status
Active
Contracts Status
Active

Contracting Authority

Buyer organisation and contact details

NLI
NHS LINCOLNSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Services
Contact Name
Not specified
SLEAFORD
NG34 8GG
East Midlands
England
TLF3 Lincolnshire

Awarded Supplier

Supplier who was awarded this contract

CS
CLEVELAND SURGERYAwarded
SME
View Profile
Number of Suppliers
1
Awards Value
Not specified

Documents & Links

External resources and data downloads

Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS)
OCDS RecordID: ocds-h6vhtk-059344

The Open Contracting Data Standard (OCDS) is a framework designed to increase transparency and access to public procurement data in the public sector.

Need help with your tender submission?

Our expert team can help you prepare a winning bid. Get professional support from CareSync Experts.

Get in touch with our team at Care Sync Experts today for a consultation.

Email: hello@caresyncexperts.co.uk

Phone: 0333 577 0877

Contact Us